Les Pins Galants, a semi-gastro restaurant in Toulouse

You want to eat with your family, your colleagues or as a couple in Tournefeuille? The restaurant Les Pins Galants welcomes you in a setting designed to allow you to live a pleasant, friendly and especially tasty culinary experience.

A restaurant in Tournefeuille to eat local products

The semi-gastro restaurant Les Pins Galants is proud to offer you a friendly and traditional restaurant in a rural setting. Secluded from the world, quiet and comfortable, in the dining room of the hotel and restaurant Les Pins Galants, you will have access to a menu based on quality regional products chosen with care as well as impeccable room service.

It is the "Made In Sud Ouest" which is on the menu of this restaurant in Tournefeuille with titles which sound like a call to the lovers of the traditional French gastronomy resulting from our regions. Magret de canard (duck breast), charcuterie board from Aveyron or entrecote from Aubrac are not only a promise, but a signature of the local anchorage and the quality of what you will taste and savor at Les Pins Galants.

Much more than a restaurant, a space in Tournefeuille dedicated to the pleasure of eating

The dining room of the restaurant Les Pins Galants is made for everyone. Whether it is for hotel guests or professionals from the southwest of Toulouse who are looking for a place to eat during their lunch break or for families from Tournefeuille, Plaisance-du-Touch, Colomiers or Cugnaux who would like to enjoy a friendly setting during the day and evening to meet all together.

Equipped with a fireplace and a grill, the restaurant Les Pins Galants offers you a grilled atmosphere in the dining room while on the terrace, it is a rural setting that you will enjoy in the shade of the park of the hotel complex Les Pins Galants. Also on the menu, you will find fish freshly caught in Occitania, a beef tartar from Aubrac not to be missed for meat lovers, the famous Caesar salad with local touches as well as homemade desserts.

A peaceful setting in the city of Tournefeuille that will meet all your expectations during your weekends in Toulouse, your seminars and receptions and when you are looking for a place to eat in Tournefeuille.

Quick Response Code

Les Pins Galants, un restaurant semi-gastro à Toulouse

Vous voulez manger en famille, entre collaborateurs ou bien en couple à Tournefeuille ? Le restaurant Les Pins Galants vous accueille dans un cadre pensé pour vous permettre de vivre une expérience culinaire agréable, conviviale et surtout savoureuse.

Un restaurant à Tournefeuille pour manger des produits locaux

Le restaurant semi-gastro Les Pins Galants se fait fort de vous faire découvrir une restauration conviviale et traditionnelle dans un cadre champêtre. Retiré du monde, au calme et confortablement installé, dans la salle de restauration de l’hôtel et restaurant Les Pins Galants, vous aurez accès à une carte basée sur des produits régionaux de qualité choisis avec soin ainsi qu’à un service en salle impeccable.

C’est le “Made In Sud Ouest” qui est à la carte de ce restaurant à Tournefeuille avec des intitulés qui sonnent comme un appel aux amoureux de la gastronomie traditionnelle française issue de nos contrées. Magret de canard, planche de charcuterie aveyronnaise ou bien entrecôte de l’Aubrac sont à eux seuls, non seulement une promesse, mais une signature de l’ancrage local et de la qualité de ce que vous allez déguster et savourer au restaurant Les Pins Galants.

Bien plus qu’un restaurant, un espace à Tournefeuille dédié au plaisir de manger

La salle de restauration du restaurant les Pins Galants est faite pour tous. Que cela soit pour les clients de l’hôtel comme les professionnels du sud-ouest Toulousain qui cherchent un endroit où se restaurer à leur pause-déjeuner ou bien les familles de Tournefeuille, de Plaisance-du-Touch, de Colomiers ou bien encore de Cugnaux qui voudraient profiter d’un cadre convivial en journée et en soirée pour se réunir tous ensemble.

Equipé d’une cheminée et d’un grillardin, le restaurant Les Pins Galants vous propose une ambiance grillades en salle alors qu’en terrasse, c’est un cadre champêtre dont vous profiterez à l’ombre du parc du complexe hôtelier Les Pins Galants . A la carte également, vous trouverez du poisson fraîchement pêché en Occitanie, un tartare de bœuf de l’Aubrac à ne pas rater pour les amateurs de viande, la fameuse salade César agrémentée de touches locales ainsi que des desserts-maison.

Un cadre paisible donc dans la ville de Tournefeuille qui répondra à toutes vos attentes lors de vos week-end à Toulouse, vos séminaires et réceptions et lorsque vous chercherez un endroit où manger à Tournefeuille.

Quick Response Code